Testimonials

logo new 

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

My experience training in crystal healing with Phyllis Brown has been a monumental experience. I had dabbled here and there with crystal healing but I had no foundation of knowledge to put anything into practice. That was until I began my course with Phyllis. I can honestly say it has been one of the most insightful and interesting learning experiences I could ever have hoped for.
Phyllis’ knowledge and abundance of experience is so brilliant and her methods of teaching are so interesting that I honestly couldn’t wait to read the next page of my course module and start my assessments.
I also have found that the Illumination deck of cards to be incredibly significant in my crystal healing training and the knowledge and insight they bring has been so helpful.
I can’t thank Phyllis enough for her training and insight into crystal healing and I would recommend this course to anyone in an instant. HC
 
Date of Posting: 07 August 2015
Posted By: Harry Cook
The Mindfulness Mountain retreat was one of the most profound experiences of my life. The content of the course was thought provoking, interesting and helped me to look at several layers of my life which I had been unaware of in the past. This has helped me understand that I am responsible for writing my own story and I can create the future I want to see. The location was beautiful and provided opportunities for walking within the trees and mountains. It was peaceful and provided time for reflection. The food was beautifully cooked and the people on the course made it a fun and safe environment to work in.
 
Date of Posting: 16 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
Thanks so much Phyllis for a wonderful healing! I am in no doubt that Theta is THE most amazing and revolutionary healing technique of our times and felt the results instantly. I would recommend this to anyone - whether your condition is mental, physical or emotional - Theta works on the underlying causes and removes the cellular memory of them in a non-invasive way. Wonderful practioner - 100% recommended.
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
I had a session with Phyllis to review a historical issue I carried with me in life that had a negative karmic effect on my efforts....within 2 hours of this session I noticed significant changes. I went to Phyllis to resolve this issue so I can have more luck with my horses, and we looked at what we could do to aid the horse I have ailing at present, when i went to my horses after this session, the most amazing changes were evident in my sore horse...she was vastly happier and looking better!!
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
I have had some fantastic healing sessions with Phillis , She's caring compassionate very insightful and always able to return me to that feeling of "I'm home" and my true self again (o: Many thanks X
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
I have had some fantastic healing sessions with Phillis , She's caring compassionate very insightful and always able to return me to that feeling of "I'm home" and my true self again (o: Many thanks X
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
Phyllis is a wonderfully warm and gifted healer. I have been to her several times over the past two years and she is always compassionate and insightful. I highly recommend her. Sally
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Sally
I have had several readings with Phyllis over the past 2 years and I always look forward to my next reading with her immensely. She gives wonderful guidance and clarity on my way forward and with such amazing accuracy too. I highly recommend this lady not just for her psychic skills but also her Spiritual life coaching skills, 5 stars! BTW, she is a gifted Theta Healer too but that's a whole other review :)
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
Phyllis is warm, professional and clear. thank you
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
What a lovely reading she gave me...it gave me a lot of comfort and all the questions i asked...were answered...i came away with a huge sigh of relief and a very comforting peace of mind...a right wee treasure....thanks.. New Zealand
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
Phyllis is the most amazing medium who has helped me in times of need, i cant talk highly enough of her. She has helped me see there is light at the end of the tunnel. I come away from seeing her feeling "brand new" and excited about what is to come. She is my true angel whos gift is so perfect and wonderful, thank you Phyllis
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
Phyllis is warm, caring and also encouraging, highly recommend Phyllis for anyone seeking further guidance in their lives
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
Phyllis is very much in touch with her abilities as a psychic medium and has a caring and down to earth personality which puts you at ease immediately. I highly recommend her if you are seeking guidance or healing in your life.
 
Date of Posting: 11 July 2015
Posted By: Unnamed
Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Send us your comments below:*